## Summary

Board of Natural Resources Special Conference Call Meeting 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Tuesday, June 27, 2023 9:00 a.m.

## **Board Members**

Dwight Davis, Chair
Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair
Gary Vowell, Secretary
Nancy Addison
Randy Dellinger
Patrick Denney
Charles DePriest
Dan Garcia
Mark Hennessy

Penn Hodge
Duncan Johnson
Bill Jones
Ray Lambert
Tim Lowe
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Harley Yancey

The following actions were taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on June 30, 2023:

The Board voted to amend the agenda to consider the appointment of the Director of the Environmental Protection Division.

The Board appointed Walter Rabon as the Interim Commissioner of Natural Resources, to be effective on July 1, 2023.

The Board appointed David Dove as the Interim Director of the Environmental Protection Division, to be effective on July 1, 2023.