## Summary Board of Natural Resources Special Conference Call Meeting 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Monday, November 4, 2024 1:30 pm

## **Board Members**

Joe Hatfield, Chair

Lesley Reynolds, Secretary

Nancy Addison Jeff Andrews Randy Dellinger

Patrick Denney

Dan Garcia

Penn Hodge

Steve Hufstetler

**Duncan Johnson** 

Bill Jones

Ray Lambert

**Brent Layton** 

Paul Shailendra

**Bodine Sinyard** 

Harley Yancey

## **Staff Members**

Walter Rabon, Commissioner

Thomas Barnard Trevor Santos

Taylor Brown Fisher Cathy Barnette Angie Johnson

Jeff Cown, Director Katie Hegarty

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on November 4, 2024:

The Board approved the Nominating Committee for the Rock Howard Conservation Achievement Award's recommendation of Mr. Joe D. Tanner as the 2024 recipient.