Not sure who to contact?

Accounting & Budget

Dona McKenzie, Administrative Operations Manager 
dona.mckenzie@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7866
 

African American Resources; Reflections

Melissa Jest, African American Programs Coordinator
melissa.jest@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7870
 

Archaeology (digging, artifact collecting and metal detecting)

Jennifer Bedell, Archaeological Compliance Unit Manager
jennifer.bedell@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7861

 

Archaeology (underwater)

Bryan Tucker, Archaeology, Education and Outreach Section Chief
bryan.tucker@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7863
 

Architectural Technical Assistance

Bill Hover, Architectural Reviewer
william.hover@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7850
 

Centennial Farm Awards

Sarah Love, Archaeology Outreach Coordinator
sarah.love@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7856

Consultants Directory

Kim Feagler, Administrative Operations Generalist
kim.feagler@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7844
 

Environmental Review & Compliance (including Section 106, Section 110 and GEPA)

Jennifer Dixon, Environmental Review & Preservation Planning Program Manager
jennifer.dixon@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7851
 

Grants for Local Governments

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868

Heritage Tourism

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868
 

Historic Cemeteries

Rachel Black, Deputy State Archaeologist - Terrestrial
rachel.black@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7862
 

Media/ Press Inquiries

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868
 

National Register of Historic Places

Stephanie Cherry-Farmer, National Register & Survey Program Manager
stephanie.cherry-farmer@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7843
 

Photo Use Requests

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868
 

Planning & Local Assistance

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868
 

Preservation Posts Monthly E-Journal

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868
 

Research Appointments

Stephanie Cherry-Farmer, National Register & Survey Program Manager
stephanie.cherry-farmer@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7843
 

Social Media

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868
 

Surveys, Historic Resources

Stephanie Cherry-Farmer, National Register & Survey Program Manager
stephanie.cherry-farmer@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7843
 

Tax Incentives for Historic Rehabilitation

Rachel Rice, Tax Incentives Program Manager
rachel.rice@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7849
 

Transportation Projects

Jennifer Dixon, Environmental Review & Preservation Planning Program Manager
jennifer.dixon@dnr.ga.gov , 770-389-7851
 

Website

Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7868


Other Information

Kim Feagler, Administrative Operations Generalist
kim.feagler@dnr.ga.gov, 770-389-7844